Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Greetings from Pax Praesidium

Hybrid View

Post Thanks / Like
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars

Greetings from Pax Praesidium

I'm an officer in the Pax Gaming Community's guild Wars 2 Division, and I'm traveling the web trying to get to know some of the other guilds out there, I saw that you guys have a special status for allies and whatnot (a lot of places don't >.<). Some of you may have seen me on GW2 forum already, unsure, at any rate I look forward to getting to know you guys!

Relevant Information:
    General GW2 Discussion: http://www.paxgaming.com/index.php?board=219.0

RP: http://www.paxgaming.com/index.php?board=246.0
    Last edited by Naxek Lucis; 05-24-2012 at 06:08 AM. Reason: Relevancy

Warmaster Grimfury
    Post Thanks / Like
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    Welcome Naxek to our stomping grounds. It seems a lot of the guild is active during the EST mornings and through mid-day, though there are a handful of us still around at this time (I'm from the Pacific coast). I'm one of the guildies here, so again welcome. Hang around a bit and I'm sure more will drop in - enjoy your visit!

Post Thanks / Like
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    Welcome to the Silver Gates! I'm Xanz, the head officer of the Guild Wars 2 division. We would love to hear more from you about your division and what the possibilities of our guilds having an alliance. Tell me how we can get together and discuss our guilds getting together. Thank you for jumping on here and introducing yourself. Respect.
    Currently interacting with:
    Wildstar (Beta Weekends)
    Landmark (Closed Beta)
    Elder Scrolls Online

Post Thanks / Like
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    Yes this is a great thing. Looking forward to hearing more from you Naxek, and a possible future as allies. Welcome to the forums, OSD welcomes you!
    Guild Wars 2 character names:
    Asura Guardian: Qaletaqa Ciqala